Fixtures

Report
Livingstone crest
0
Livingston
vs
Sunderland
3
Sunderland AFC
Wed 12 Jul 19:45
Almondvale Stadium
Friendly
Report
Hartlepool United club crest
1
Hartlepool United
vs
Sunderland
2
Sunderland AFC
Tue 18 Jul 19:30
Victoria Park
Friendly
Report
Scunthorpe United
0
Scunthorpe United
vs
Sunderland
0
Sunderland AFC
Wed 26 Jul 19:30
Glanford Park
Friendly
Report
Sunderland
1
Sunderland AFC
vs
Derby County crest
1
Derby County
Fri 04 Aug 19:45
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Report
Norwich City crest
1
Norwich City
vs
Sunderland
3
Sunderland AFC
Sun 13 Aug 13:30
Carrow Road
Sky Bet Championship
Report
Sheffield Wednesday crest
1
Sheffield Wednesday
vs
Sunderland
1
Sunderland AFC
Wed 16 Aug 19:45
Hillsborough
Sky Bet Championship
Report
Sunderland
0
Sunderland AFC
vs
Leeds United crest
2
Leeds United
Sat 19 Aug 17:30
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Report
Carlisle United crest
1
Carlisle United
vs
Sunderland
2
Sunderland AFC
Tue 22 Aug 19:45
Brunton Park
Carabao Cup
Report
Sunderland
1
Sunderland AFC
vs
Sheffield United
2
Sheffield United
Sat 09 Sep 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Report
Sunderland
0
Sunderland AFC
vs
Nottingham Forest
1
Nottingham Forest
Tue 12 Sep 19:45
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Report
Hull City club crest
1
Hull City
vs
Sunderland
1
Sunderland AFC
Sat 16 Sep 15:00
KCOM Stadium
Sky Bet Championship
Report
Sunderland
1
Sunderland AFC
vs
Cardiff City crest
2
Cardiff City
Sat 23 Sep 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Report
Ipswich Town
5
Ipswich Town
vs
Sunderland
2
Sunderland AFC
Tue 26 Sep 19:45
Portman Road
Sky Bet Championship
Report
Preston North End
2
Preston North End
vs
Sunderland
2
Sunderland AFC
Sat 30 Sep 15:00
Deepdale
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
1
Sunderland AFC
vs
QPR Crest
1
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 14 Oct 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Brentford crest
3
Brentford
vs
Sunderland
3
Sunderland AFC
Sat 21 Oct 15:00
Griffin Park
Sky Bet Championship
Report
Sunderland
1
Sunderland AFC
vs
Bristol City FC
2
Bristol City
Sat 28 Oct 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Report
Sunderland
3
Sunderland AFC
vs
Bolton Wanderers crest
3
Bolton Wanderers
Tue 31 Oct 19:45
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Middlesbrough FC club crest
1
Middlesbrough
vs
Sunderland
0
Sunderland AFC
Sun 05 Nov 12:15
Riverside Stadium
Sky Bet Championship
Report
Sunderland
2
Sunderland AFC
vs
Millwall crest
2
Millwall
Sat 18 Nov 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Report
Aston Villa crest
2
Aston Villa
vs
Sunderland
1
Sunderland AFC
Tue 21 Nov 19:45
Villa Park
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Burton Albion crest
0
Burton Albion
vs
Sunderland
2
Sunderland AFC
Sat 25 Nov 15:00
Pirelli Stadium
Sky Bet Championship
Report
Sunderland
1
Sunderland AFC
vs
Reading Ladies crest
3
Reading
Sat 02 Dec 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Report
Wolves logo
0
Wolverhampton Wanderers
vs
Sunderland
0
Sunderland AFC
Sat 09 Dec 15:00
Molineux
Sky Bet Championship
Report
Sunderland
1
Sunderland AFC
vs
Fulham crest
0
Fulham
Sat 16 Dec 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
birmingham city crest
Birmingham City
Sat 23 Dec 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sheffield United
Sheffield United
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Tue 26 Dec 15:00
Bramall Lane
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Nottingham Forest
Nottingham Forest
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 30 Dec 15:00
City Ground
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Barnsley crest
Barnsley
Mon 01 Jan 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Middlesbrough FC club crest
Middlesbrough
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 06 Jan 13:00
Riverside
Emirates FA Cup
Fixture
Cardiff City crest
Cardiff City
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 13 Jan 12:30
Cardiff City Stadium
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Hull City club crest
Hull City
Sat 20 Jan 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
birmingham city crest
Birmingham City
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 27 Jan 15:00
St Andrews
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Ipswich Town
Ipswich Town
Sat 03 Feb 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Bristol City FC
Bristol City
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 10 Feb 15:00
Ashton Gate
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Brentford crest
Brentford
Sat 17 Feb 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Bolton Wanderers crest
Bolton Wanderers
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Tue 20 Feb 19:45
Macron Stadium
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Middlesbrough FC club crest
Middlesbrough
Sat 24 Feb 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Millwall crest
Millwall
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 03 Mar 15:00
The New Den
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Aston Villa crest
Aston Villa
Tue 06 Mar 19:45
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
QPR Crest
Queens Park Rangers
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 10 Mar 15:00
Loftus Road
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Preston North End
Preston North End
Sat 17 Mar 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Derby County crest
Derby County
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Fri 30 Mar 19:45
Pride Park
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Sheffield Wednesday crest
Sheffield Wednesday
Mon 02 Apr 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Leeds United crest
Leeds United
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 07 Apr 15:00
Elland Road
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Norwich City crest
Norwich City
Tue 10 Apr 19:45
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Reading Ladies crest
Reading
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 14 Apr 15:00
Madejski Stadium
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Burton Albion crest
Burton Albion
Sat 21 Apr 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Fulham crest
Fulham
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 28 Apr 15:00
Craven Cottage
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Wolves logo
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Sun 06 May 12:30
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
League Table
Pld
W
D
L
GF
GA
GD
Pts
1
Wolves logo
Wolverhampton Wanderers
22
16
3
3
42
17
+25
51
2
Cardiff City crest
Cardiff City
22
14
5
3
33
16
+17
47
3
Bristol City FC
Bristol City
22
12
7
3
36
23
+13
43
4
Derby County crest
Derby County
22
12
5
5
35
21
+14
41
5
Aston Villa crest
Aston Villa
22
10
7
5
29
20
+9
37
6
Sheffield United
Sheffield United
22
12
1
9
34
27
+7
37
7
Leeds United crest
Leeds United
22
11
3
8
34
26
+8
36
8
Ipswich Town
Ipswich Town
22
11
2
9
37
32
+5
35
9
Preston North End
Preston North End
22
9
8
5
26
22
+4
35
10
Middlesbrough FC club crest
Middlesbrough
22
9
5
8
28
22
+6
32
11
Nottingham Forest
Nottingham Forest
22
10
0
12
32
37
-5
30
12
Fulham crest
Fulham
22
7
8
7
27
28
-1
29
13
Brentford crest
Brentford
22
6
10
6
33
30
+3
28
14
Reading Ladies crest
Reading
22
7
6
9
28
28
0
27
15
Sheffield Wednesday crest
Sheffield Wednesday
22
6
9
7
26
27
-1
27
16
Norwich City crest
Norwich City
22
7
6
9
21
28
-7
27
17
Millwall crest
Millwall
22
6
8
8
24
22
+2
26
18
QPR Crest
Queens Park Rangers
22
6
7
9
25
33
-8
25
19
Hull City club crest
Hull City
22
5
7
10
37
40
-3
22
20
Barnsley crest
Barnsley
22
5
6
11
24
34
-10
21
21
Sunderland
Sunderland
22
3
9
10
27
38
-11
18
22
Burton Albion crest
Burton Albion
22
4
5
13
14
40
-26
17
23
Bolton Wanderers crest
Bolton Wanderers
22
3
7
12
21
41
-20
16
24
birmingham city crest
Birmingham City
22
4
4
14
11
32
-21
16
Back to top